FREE CONSULTATION

Customer Reviews

See what our customers have to say

|Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-05T15:16:22+00:00

Google Reviews

Mark Kozminsky
Mark Kozminsky
23:35 31 May 18
Great service. Excellent product after 3 months. Clear View staff is efficient, professional and very honest.
Carla Moore
Carla Moore
17:15 24 May 18
I did all windows. It was a smooth installation and makes a big difference!!
Kelly C. Lindauer
Kelly C. Lindauer
16:16 24 Apr 18
I am so pleased with the customer service from the first meeting to the completion of the installation. At no time did I feel any pressure to purchase and Clear View did a great job educating me about my options. The product was just installed on my windows and it appears like it was there the whole time.read more
Julie Barron Morrill
Julie Barron Morrill
19:11 21 Apr 18
Clear View is great! From the price assessment to installation, Blanton, Jo Beth and the rest of the team were professional, courteous, and great at their job. We're very happy with the results.
Trent Lee
Trent Lee
15:09 16 Mar 18
Clear View is a great company. Nothing bad to say. I called before closing and Darrin answered all my questions and even came out for free consultation. We went back and forth about ideas for the building and his was the best ! They came out as scheduled and I missed there appointment scheduled but they came back and did a excellent job ! Better than what we tried to do. Very fast and sufficient! Would reccomend them for any tinting job in the area ! - Go Puffread more
Jeffrey Odil
Jeffrey Odil
16:57 27 Feb 18
Clear View did an amazing job on our front doors and side lites as well. I wish I had taken a picture, but there aren't any bubbles or problems with the film/tint at all. They were very professional, and Darin does a great job communicated and answering emails. Highly recommended.read more
Next Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Clear View Window Film Solutions
5.0
Based on 1 Reviews
MJ H.
MJ H.
2017-03-13 13:06:59
Great company- responsive to every customer request, and their work speaks for itself. Definitely the best installer in the region.

Facebook Reviews

Clear View Window Film Solutions
5.0
powered by Facebook
Yoshie Perez
Yoshie Perez
2017-09-18T19:19:36+0000
I own a local massage therapy practice/spa. Last year, we expanded into a beautiful new location, but our largest and most useful room became a sad storage room for *over a year* as it was a sauna in there with a huge window that heated the room to unbearable temps. My landlord informed that tint had been applied in '96 inside that window. So I explored every other option you could think of to make it a workable space. It wasn't until I spoke with Darrin at Clear View that I learned that the tint he could apply on the *outside* of this window could block up to 80% of the sun's heat coming in there. I set it up right away, and I didn't even need to be there when they came to apply my window tinting. I'm no mathematician, but I could swear it's blocked nearly 100% of the heat entering this room. I have been paying rent for a "storage room" basically, for so long and wish that I'd known this so long ago. We now have a perfectly temperature-regulated room, service was professional, the tint application looks perfect (unnoticeable). I couldn't have asked for a more successful service. Thank you, Clear View! You've saved me so much $$$ and sanity!!!!read more
Rick Forsythe
Rick Forsythe
2017-04-20T16:38:53+0000
Really enjoy the product. We put the Night Vision product on our living room window (floor to ceiling) to protect our antiques from sun damage. Very professional staff, courteous and very reasonable pricing. Highly recommend them.
Jobeth Monroe
Jobeth Monroe
2017-02-12T00:47:53+0000
Anthony Scott Buck
Anthony Scott Buck
2017-02-11T23:48:41+0000
Owner is a visionary and because of it the company is very innovative, especially for having such a nitch product. Also customer service across the board is second to none.
David Miller
David Miller
2015-06-05T09:48:40+0000
Mary Love Seay
Mary Love Seay
2015-03-11T00:09:28+0000
We are so pleased with our views. This was one of the best improvements we have made on our house and the price is well worth the results. I was pleased with how easy and quick installation was.
Heather Pace
Heather Pace
2014-09-17T02:15:38+0000
Brenda Hatfield Martin
Brenda Hatfield Martin
2014-09-17T00:51:33+0000
John P Jones
John P Jones
2014-08-08T14:28:35+0000
Chris Weatherford
Chris Weatherford
2014-01-04T03:53:14+0000
Blanton Bryant Jr
Blanton Bryant Jr
2013-07-17T10:46:17+0000
Next Reviews

Leave Your Own Review

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 13 reviews
Wonderful Job

Our window film was installed with professionalism. The installer did a wonderful job. They even take their trash away.

Excellent Product

These guys know window film. Process was smooth and employees were extremely courteous.  Darin helped to solve the issues I had with sun glare in my commercial building and six months later we're still completely satisfied with the results.

Recommend

Everything went smoothly!

We Are Pleased

ClearView was very accomodating from the first meeting through estimating, installation and follow-up. We are pleased with this company.

Page 1 of 4:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
 
»